Sewing Room

Standard

One of my goals for the new year was to get more organized in the home and sewing room and I have been desperately working on both. As you can see my sewing room desperately needs to be organized. I cannot find anything in there anymore. I leave the quilt shop or the craft store and take it back to my sewing room and drop the items on the floor still in the bag and it has been pretty much sitting there. I have gotten a good bit done this weekend but there is much more to do. I have gotten about 30 items listed in my Etsy shop and as soon as I get the postage listed, I plan to open the shop. I even managed to find my glue gun today that I have been tearing rooms up trying to find. It was buried on the floor under some other stuff. Now I have two.  When I am done organizing, I will post new pics.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

3 responses »

Leave a Reply

