12 days of Gingerbread: Day 3

Standard

I found these cute plaid place mats at Tuesday Morning and decided they would be cute with little gingerbread people embroidered on them in the corner.  I have only done two of the place mats so far but plan to have four in the end. Two of the little girl and two of the little boy.  Once I got started sewing on them, I began to wonder which side was the correct side to put the gingerbread person on but quickly decided that I liked it better on the right hand side.  I will have to research this for future reference though.  I have not decided what I want done with the napkins or napkin rings yet.

100_1097 100_1096

One response »

Leave a Reply

